Tekst: Krzysztof Radzimski, Muzyka: Michał "Rumcajs" Buczek & Krzysztof Radzimski

Brood of snakes,
No one can stay alive,
Kill them all,
Don’t save anyone.

Stop suns and moons,
Cast stones at them,
Universe falls to its knees,
Joshua’s final victory.

Pulverize their gods,
Strike them with the power of my God,
This is the promised land,
Get out of here (you are not welcome)

Promises, like the morning star,
Love for Jacob, like the highest mountain,
Twelve stones praise your name,
We’re sure of total victory over our enemies.

Brood of snakes...